Candidates for PX

Nominations for positions on the 2018-2019 provincial executive

Nine MTS members have been nominated so far as members-at-large on the provincial executive for 2018-2019. There are six vacancies. Voting on the executive will take place at the Society’s Provincial Council (annual general meeting) in May. Further nominations can be made at that time.

The following are the candidates and which position they are running for:

Chris Darazsi, River East Transcona, Member-at-large

Cale Dunbar, Brandon, Member-at-large

Kerry Enns, Border Land, Member-at-large

Catherine Hart, Seven Oaks, Member-at-large

Albert Krynski, Portage la Prairie, Member-at-large

Cathy Pellizzaro, Thompson, Member-at-large

Valérie Rémillard, Pembina Trails, Member-at-large

Sandy Turcotte, Seine River, Member-at-large

Bea Walker, Flin Flon, Member-at-large

All candidates’ election statements and biographies can be viewed here.