Norm GouldPresident

Norm Gould
ngould@mbteach.org

 

 

 


 

James BedfordVice-President

James Bedford
jbedford@mbteach.org

 

 

Members at Large

 

Cathy Pellizzaro (Thompson Teachers’ Association)
cpellizzaro@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Frank ReevesFrank Reeves (River East Transcona Teachers’ Association)
freeves@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Kerry Enns (Border Land Teachers’ Association)
kenns@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Suzanne JolicoeurSuzanne Jolicoeur (Association des éducatrices et des éducateurs franco-manitobains)
sjolicoeur@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Beatrice WalkerBeatrice Walker (Flin Flon Teachers’ Association)
bwalker@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Jonathan WaiteJonathan Waite (Seine River Teachers’ Association)
jwaite@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Nathan Martindale (Winnipeg Teachers’ Association)
nmartindale@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Ashleigh DeeleyAshleigh Deeley Michaluk (Pembina Trails Teachers’ Association)
adeeley@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Cynthia Taylor (Louis Riel Teachers’ Association)
ctaylor@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Sandy TurcotteSandy Turcotte (Seine River Teachers’ Association)
sturcotte@mbteach.org

 

 

 

 


 

Jeff CieszeckiJeff Cieszecki (Seven Oaks Teachers’ Association)
jcieszecki@mbteach.org