Contact Us:
If MTS Member
*Staff and Executive email addresses are available to members through the My Profile site

f = indicates services are offered in French and English


General Secretary, Dr. Danielle Fullan Kolton  204-831-3064
Assistant General Secretary, Tom Paci  204-831-3074
Chief Financial Officer, Kim Kummen  Ext. 202
f  Executive Assistant, Christen Winning  204-831-3051
f  Executive Assistant, Danielle Dorge  204-831-3078
Economic Analyst, Zac Saltis  204-831-3056
Education Research Analyst, Eric Sagenes  Ext. 293
Human Resources Administrator, Debbie Guillas  204-831-3060
Information Technology Administrator, Andrew Beardsall  Ext. 257
f  Receptionist, Lisa Bellemare

Professional and French Language Services

Department Head, Cheryl Chuckry  204-831-3061
f  Staff Officer, Brahim Ould Baba  204-831-3066
Staff Officer, Lia Gervino  204-831-3062
f  Staff Officer, Dan Turner  204-831-3050
Staff Officer, Sarah Gazan  204-837-4666
f  Coordinator, Julie McClintock  Ext. 224
f  Senior Administrative Assistant, Fran Kornelson  Ext. 230
Administrative Assistant, Joyce Deleau  Ext. 219
f  Administrative Assistant, Danielle Normandeau  Ext. 233
f  Administrative Assistant, Lise Schellenberg  Ext. 228
Administrative Assistant, Tanya September  Ext. 226
Administrative Assistant, Ashley Fifer  Ext. 234

Teacher Welfare

Department Head, Arlyn Filewich  204-831-3070
Staff Officer, Diane Beresford  204-831-3059
Staff Officer, Tim Breen  204-831-3086
Staff Officer, Darren Hardy  204-831-3054
Staff Officer, Terri Lynn Hill  204-831-3079
f  Staff Officer, Rejean Laroche  204-831-3071
Staff Officer, Ashleigh Deeley Michaluk  204-831-3065
Staff Officer, Andrew Peters  204-831-3068
f  Staff Officer, Dan Turner  204-831-3050
Policy Analyst, Joseph Warbanski  Ext. 215
Coordinator, Billie Couture  204-831-3085
Administrative Assistant, Judy Alderson  Ext. 238
Administrative Assistant, Nicole Bernard  Ext. 251


Department Head, Glen Anderson 204-831-3052
DBP & EAP Administrator, Karen Wurr  204-934-0382
Case Manager, Adelle Field Burton  204-934-0383
f  Case Manager, Barbie Nault  204-934-0384
Case Manager, Norine Hiebert  204-934-0389
Case Manager, Esther Penner  204-831-3088
Case Manager, Rita Serbin  204-934-0380
f  Case Manager, Dan Leclair  204-934-0397
Case Manager, Mike Hutton  204-934-0385
Case Manager, Dan Swanton  204-934-0381
Case Manager, Lisa Chernecki  204-934-0396
Case Manager, Shauna Streich 204-837-2564
Coordinator, Debbie Fondaumiere  204-934-0388
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Firth 204-831-3082
Administrative Assistant, Darlene Hyworren  204-934-0390
Administrative Clerk/Receptionist, Nicole Maier  204-957-5330
Administrative Assistant/Payroll Support, Robin Mitchell  Ext.322

EAP Counsellor, Zach Schnitzer  Ext. 572
EAP Counsellor, Angela Haig  Ext. 572
f  EAP Counsellor, Sylvie Ringuette  Ext. 572
f  EAP Administrative Assistant, Léanne Laroche  Ext. 237
EAP Counsellor, Louise Lamont (Brandon)
EAP Administrative Assistant, Lorette Delaurier (Brandon)


Department Head, George Stephenson  204-831-3058
Public Relations Facilitator, Ray Job  204-831-3057
Public Affairs Facilitator, Anne Bennett  831-3072
Public Affairs Facilitator, Samantha Turenne  831-3087
Graphic Designer, Krista Rutledge  Ext. 263
Graphic Designer, Matthew Kehler  Ext. 256
Media Communications Specialist, Lindsey Enns  Ext. 211
Digital Archive Assistant, Mireille Theriault  Ext. 354

Finance and Information Management

Senior Finance Assistant, Joanne Gauthier  Ext. 204
Finance & Payroll  Assistant, Janice McMillan  Ext. 203
IM Coordinator, Jennifer Nasse  Ext. 273
IM Clerk, Crystal Wiebe  Ext. 299
IM Clerk, Disha Bhati  Ext. 264


Manager, David Johnston  204-831-3075
Staff, Kevin Lewis  Ext. 277
Staff, Susan Perreault  Ext. 276
Staff, Arnel Mallari  Ext. 283